Executive Team

The Action Volleyball Executive Committee are made up of volunteers. If you would you like to volunteer or if you have a special skill set that would enhance the organization, contact Alessandra at the email below.

 

Co-PresidentAlessandra Tealessandra@actionvolleyball.com
Co-PresidentMecayla Mendozamecayla@actionvolleyball.com
Vice PresidentCalli Glovercalli@actionvolleyball.com
SecretaryAndrea Imolaandrea@actionvolleyball.com
Club AdministratorMiwa Komorimiwa@actionvolleyball.com
Development Program AdministratorJustyna Kusiakjustyna@actionvolleyball.com
Director of MediaNorm Wong