The Action Volleyball Executive Committee are made up of volunteers. If you would you like to volunteer or if you have a special skill set that would enhance the organization, contact Lisa at the email below.


PresidentLisa TamLisa@actionvolleyball.com
Vice PresidentLori MorettoLori@actionvolleyball.com
TreasurerRoberto Turrin
SecretaryAndrea ImolaAndrea@actionvolleyball.com
Club AdministratorIngrid WangAdmin@actionvolleyball.com
DirectorAndrew Bustamante
DirectorGurpreet Singh
DirectorTomoko Sakata
DirectorChris Phillips
DirectorArnold Figueroa
DirectorBethany Tooke
DirectorCassie Der
DirectorJen Burkholder